CONCUR Test-of-Time Award

The CONCUR conference and the IFIP 1.8 Working Group on Concurrency Theory are happy to announce the first edition of the CONCUR Test-of-Time Award. The purpose of the award is to recognize important achievements in Concurrency Theory that were published at the CONCUR conference and have stood the test of time. All papers published in CONCUR between 1990 and 1995 are eligible.

The award winners will be selected by a Jury composed of Luca Aceto (Chair), Jos Baeten, Patricia Bouyer-Decitre, Holger Hermanns, and Alexandra Silva. They will be announced in a ceremony during CONCUR 2020.


CONCUR 2020 is sponsored as part of QONFEST 2020 by:


Official Carrier